Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming All Together Now events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 23 Jul 20247:15pmFun-damentals Rehearsal (Fun-damentals )
Thu, 25 Jul 20247:00pmTaupō Open Rehearsal
Sat, 27 Jul 20243:15pmVoCo 2024 (Auckland Central, Auckland East, Hobsonville, Owairaka, Taupō)
Mon, 29 Jul 20247:15pmAuckland East Open Rehearsal (Auckland East)
Tue, 30 Jul 20247:15pmFun-damentals Open Rehearsal (Fun-damentals )
Tue, 30 Jul 20247:15pmOwairaka Open Rehearsal (Owairaka)
Wed, 31 Jul 20247:15pmAuckland Central Open Rehearsal (Auckland Central)
Thu, 1 Aug 20247:15pmHobsonville Open Rehearsal (Hobsonville)
Tue, 6 Aug 20247:15pmFun-damentals Rehearsal (Fun-damentals )
Tue, 13 Aug 20247:15pmFun-damentals Rehearsal (Fun-damentals )
Tue, 20 Aug 20247:15pmFun-damentals Rehearsal (Fun-damentals )
Tue, 27 Aug 20247:15pmFun-damentals Rehearsal (Fun-damentals )
Tue, 3 Sep 20247:15pmFun-damentals Rehearsal (Fun-damentals )
Tue, 10 Sep 20247:15pmFun-damentals Rehearsal (Fun-damentals )
Tue, 17 Sep 20247:15pmFun-damentals Rehearsal (Fun-damentals )
Tue, 24 Sep 20247:15pmFun-damentals Rehearsal (Fun-damentals )
Mon, 30 Sep 2024
to Fri, 11 Oct 2024
 School holidays
Tue, 15 Oct 20247:15pmOwairaka Open Rehearsal (Owairaka)
Wed, 16 Oct 20247:15pmAuckland Central Open Rehearsal (Auckland Central)
Thu, 17 Oct 20247:00pmTaupō Open Rehearsal (Taupō)
Thu, 17 Oct 20247:15pmHobsonville Open Rehearsal (Hobsonville)